Federal and Statewide Officials

Cliff Bentz

Congressman - 2nd Congressional District

State Senators

Fred Girod

Senate District 9
Senate Republican Leader

Kim Thatcher

Senate District 13

Bill Kennemer

Senate District 20

Chuck Thomsen

Senate District 26

Lynn P. Findley

Senate District 30

State Representatives

Rick Lewis

House District 18

Christine Drazan

House District 39
House Republican Leader

Daniel Bonham

Senate District 59

Clackamas County Commissioners

Tootie Smith

Commission Chair

Paul Savas


Mark Shull


Scroll to Top